Furious Reps

HEAD OFFICE

Furious Fur Inc.

160 Tycos Drive, Suite 112

Toronto, Ontario, Canada

M6B 1W8

Tel:  1-416-784-5080

Fax:  1-416-784-0006

Canada - Ontario

Platform Toronto

Natasha Hughes & Philippa Madigan

Tel: 1-416-784-5000

Email:  natasha@platformtoronto.com

Email:  philippa@platformtoronto.com

Canada - Quebec

Euromax

Maxine Jean Bilodeau

Tel:  1-888-387-6620

Fax:  1-514-288-8001

Email: mjbilodeau@euromax.ca

Canada - British Columbia

Vera Agency

Dan Matwichyna

Tel: 1-604-612-3456

Email: danmatwich@yahoo.ca

US - New York

Lisa DeLuca-Larkin

260 West 39th Street, Suite 701

New York, New Yrok

10018

Tel: 1-212-937-6856

Fax: 1-212-967-4719

Email:  ldeluca-larkin@FURiousFur.com

US - Southeastern

D. Element

Doris D'Angelo

Tel: 1-413-636-8425

Email: doris@delementstyle.com

US - MidWest

Zollett & Associates

Richard Zollett

Tel:  1-740-881-4116

Email:  rdzollett@gmail.com

US - West Coast/Rocky Mountains

Don Brody Sales Agency

Don Brody

Tel: 1-626-818-2709

Email: donbrodysales@aol.com

International - United Kingdom & Ireland

Jonny Drama

Jordan Flatt

Tel:  0207-235-6441

Email:  jflatt@dekeyser.co.uk